Tracey Peacoe Denlinger, Executive Director

One Call for All is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization and is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Ian Forbes, President

Tyler Weaver, President Elect

Alison Cain, Immediate Past President

Jonathan Green, Vice President

Sharon Kane, Treasurer

Stephanie Page, Secretary

Loren Bast

Clint Knudsen

Cathy Sanford

Jennifer Sharp

Kris Hoots Thomas

Todd Tinker